Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zippos Circus, Blackheath

4 April, 2019 - 22 April, 2019

Circus tent

Circus tentThe 2019 show is called ‘The Magnificent Top Hat’ as they celebrate the World’s Greatest Ringmaster! Incredibly, it has been 21 years since Norman Barrett MBE first performed in Zippos Circus.

Norman will present a spectacle like no other as astonishing acrobats and aerialists, amazing contortionists, clever comics and daredevil motorcyclists come together for this year’s magnificent production.

The thrilling Brazilian Lucius Team of five motorcyclists in the famous Globe of Death will take centre stage plus, returning by popular demand, is Paulo Dos Santos– a brilliant 3 foot 6 inches tall showman, acrobat and martial artist. They will be joined by a colourful troupe of artists from all around the world including foot jugglers, Kenyan tumblers, Cuban Springboard acrobats, knife throwers, contortionists and dancers.

SHOW TIMES:

Thursday 4th April          7.30pm preview show
Friday 5th April                5pm & 7.30pm
Saturday 6th April            3pm & 7pm
Sunday 7th April              12noon & 3pm
Monday 8th April              3pm & 7pm
Tuesday 9th April             3pm & 7pm
Wednesday 10th April      3pm & 7pm
Thursday 11th April          3pm & 7pm
Friday 12th April               3pm & 7pm
Saturday 13th April           3pm & 7pm
Sunday 14th April             12noon & 3pm
Monday 15th April            3pm & 7pm
Tuesday 16th April           3pm & 7pm
Wednesday 17th              3pm & 7pm
Thursday 18th April          3pm & 7pm
Friday 19th April               3pm & 7pm
Saturday 20th April           3pm & 7pm
Sunday 21st April             12noon & 3pm
Monday 22nd April           12noon & 3pm

Get up to 40% off with discount code BLH40FB if you book before 1 April 2019.

Details

Start:
4 April, 2019
End:
22 April, 2019
Events Categories:
, , , ,
Events Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://zippos.seetickets.com/tour/zippos-circus/

Venue

Blackheath
Shooters Hill Road
Blackheath, London United Kingdom.
+ Google Map
Phone:
SE3 0UA
Website:
https://www.visitlondon.com/things-to-do/place/3901612-blackheath-common

If you have an event that you’d like to have listed on In Our Backyard please submit your entry here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This